Skip to main content

East Whittier Middle School

Main Menu Toggle
         Home of the Eagles -  A California Gold Ribbon School

Administration and Staff

 
 
                                         Peder Moore                Gabriela Aldana                Roxanne Rivas
                                   Assistant Principal                Principal                    Assistant Principal
                                  pmoore@ewcsd.org     galdana@ewcsd.org          rrivas@ewcsd.org
 
 
 
 
HEALTH OFFICE 
Lopez, Kathryn klopez@ewcsd.org
 
OFFICE
Office Coordinator: McAllister, Janet  jmcallister@ewcsd.org
Office Assistant: Nohemi nohemirodriguez@ewcsd.org
Clerk: Garcia, Cindy cindygarcia@ewcsd.org
 
SUPPORT STAFF
Counselor: Cronin, Theresa tcronin@ewcsd.org 
EL Instructional Assistant: Godoy, Lucia lgodoy@ewcsd.org
Library Media Clerk: Haros, Ivan iharos@ewcsd.org 
Psychologist: Roa, Dolores droa@ewcsd.org 
Speech: Varos, Trena tvaros@ewcsd.org 
TEACHERS
Aflague, Lorraine laflague@ewcsd.org
Arroyo, Patricia parroyo@ewcsd.org 
Arroyo-Blas, Linda larroyo-blas@ewcsd.org
Boehm, Angela aboehm@ewcsd.org
Bluth, Eileen ebluth@ewcsd.org
Brewer, Jeremy jbrewer@ewcsd.org
Carnahan, Deborah dcarnahan@ewcsd.org
Del Rio, Jose jdelrio@ewcsd.org
Dunn, Patricia pdunn@ewcsd.org
Duran, Monica mduran@ewcsd.org
Flores, Gabrielli gflores@ewcsd.org 
Ford, Myra mford@ewcsd.org
Forman, Alyssa aforman@ewcsd.org
Garrett,Elizabeth egarrett@ewcsd.org
Griego, Robert rgriego@ewcsd.org
Hall, David dhall@ewcsd.org
Harder, Sheri sharder@ewcsd.org
Klobucar, Marie mklobucar@ewcsd.org
La Monica, Mark mlamonica@ewcsd.org
Lemus, Carlos clemus@ewcsd.org
Markarian, Dikranouhi dmarkarian@ewcsd.org
Martinez, Diana dmartinez@ewcsd.org
Martinez, Kenneth kmartinez@ewcsd.org
Miller, Lilia liliamiller@ewcsd.org
Mondragon, Mark mmondragon@ewcsd.org
Moreno, Christopher chrismoreno@ewcsd.org
Moreno, Citalli cmoreno@ewcsd.org
Muetzel, Christine cmuetzel@ewcsd.org
Nuckolls, Lindsay lnuckolls@ewcsd.org
Ottman, Terri tottman@ewcsd.org
Papageorge, Sam spapageorge@ewcsd.org
Placensia, Robert rplacensia@ewcsd.org
Rosas, Diana drosas@ewcsd.org
Sanchez, Elizabeth esanchez@ewcsd.org
Sandoval, Jessica jsandoval@ewcsd.org
Sansone, Andrew asansone@ewcsd.org
Serrato, Lori lserrato@ewcsd.org
Thieme, Gina gthieme@ewcsd.org
Tighe, James jtighe@ewcsd.org
Torres, Melissa mtorres@ewcsd.org
Tyler, Nancy ntyler@ewcsd.org
Vermilye, Steve svermilye@ewcsd.org
Vogelman, Brent bvogelman@ewcsd.org
Woodward, Nicole nwoodward@ewcsd.org
Yarbrough, Brian byarbrough@ewcsd.org
.....